Sophomore Schedule

 

Blue Jays Sophomore 2016 Season Schedule
Day Date Time Visitors Home Venue
1 Sat 27-Feb 12pm Blue Jays Juniors LV Field #2
2 Sat 12-Mar 10am PP Texas Jays LV Field #2
3 Sat 12-Mar 12pm PP Texas Jays LV Field #2
4 Sat 19-Mar 10am Jays PP Pirates Davis Field #1
5 Sat 19-Mar 12pm Jays PP Pirates Davis Field #1
6 Tues 29-Mar 6:30pm Jays Wildwood Oliver Field
7 Sat 2-Apr 10am Jays PP Pirates Davis Field #1
8 Sat 2-Apr 12pm Jays PP Texas Davis Field #1
9 Thurs 7-Apr 6:30pm Wildwood Jays LV Field #2
10 Sat 9-Apr 10am PP Pirates Jays LV Field #2
11 Sat 9-Apr 12pm PP Pirates Jays LV Field #2
12 Tues 19-Apr 6:30pm Jays Wildwood Oliver Field
13 Sat 23-Apr 10am Jays FH1 Forest Hills
14 Sat 23-Apr 12pm Jays FH2 Forest Hills
15 Thurs 28-Apr 6:30pm Wildwood Jays LV Field #2
16 Tues 3-May 6:30pm Jays Wildwood Oliver Field
17 Sat 7-May 10am FH1 Jays LV Field #2
18 Sat 7-May 12pm FH2 Jays LV Field #2
19 Thurs 12-May 6:30pm Wildwood Jays LV Field #2